PERFORMING
ARTS

Swan Hill, Australia

Upcoming Events

Swan Hill Town Hall Twilight Arts Market

Saturday, 24 February @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Creedence Clearwater Collective

Thursday, 4 April @ 7:30 pm

Snowy and the Seven Cool Dudes

Saturday, 6 April @ 2:00 pm

Children are Stinky!

Sunday, 7 April @ 10:30 am

Shaun Kirk

Sunday, 28 April @ 3:00 pm

Brad Cox

Saturday, 11 May @ 7:30 pm

Wendy Matthews & Grace Knight

Friday, 17 May @ 7:30 pm

Eskimo Joe

Friday, 12 July @ 7:30 pm

Faulty Towers – The Dining Experience

Saturday, 20 July @ 6:30 pm

Faulty Towers – The Dining Experience

Sunday, 21 July @ 12:00 pm

Melbourne Comedy Showcase

Friday, 2 August @ 7:30 pm

The Australian INXS Show

Friday, 16 August @ 7:30 pm

The Tap Pack

Wednesday, 4 September @ 7:30 pm

The Lloyd Webber Evolution

Saturday, 14 September @ 2:00 pm

Christmas wonderland

Wednesday, 4 December - Friday, 20 December

Snow White

Sunday, 8 December @ 2:00 pm