PERFORMING
ARTS

Swan Hill, Australia

What’s On
Buy Tickets

Upcoming Events

Buy Tickets

Swan Hill Town Hall Season Launch

Tuesday, 7 February @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Keep the Circle Unbroken

Friday, 17 February @ 8:00 pm

Toni Childs – The Retrospective Tour

Sunday, 19 February @ 4:00 pm

Stefan Cassomenos

Friday, 24 February @ 7:30 pm

Swan Hill Town Hall Twilight Art Market

Saturday, 25 February @ 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Vika & Linda Bull

Friday, 3 March @ 7:30 pm

Eric Bibb – Ridin’ tour

Thursday, 16 March @ 8:00 pm

Rockwiz Live! Under The Stars

Saturday, 18 March @ 5:30 pm

BOOP by Statera Circus

Sunday, 26 March @ 3:00 pm

Firebird Trio – Recital

Friday, 14 April @ 7:30 pm

Possum Magic

Tuesday, 16 May

QUEEN: It’s a Kinda Magic

Friday, 7 July @ 8:00 pm

Heart and Music

Sunday, 23 July @ 2:00 pm

Robertson Brothers 60s Variety TV show

Thursday, 31 August @ 7:30 pm