PERFORMING
ARTS

Swan Hill, Australia

What’s On
Buy Tickets

Upcoming Events

Buy Tickets

Unplugged at the Bar – Paul Costa

Sunday, 18 June @ 3:00 pm

QUEEN: It’s a Kinda Magic

Friday, 7 July @ 8:00 pm

Swan Hill Town Hall Twilight Arts Market

Sunday, 16 July @ 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Heart and Music

Sunday, 23 July @ 2:00 pm

Unplugged At The Bar – Grim Fawkner

Sunday, 6 August @ 3:00 pm

Ahn Do – The Happiest Refugee Live!

Thursday, 10 August @ 7:30 pm

The Australian INXS show

Friday, 11 August @ 7:30 pm

Robertson Brothers 60s Variety TV show

Thursday, 31 August @ 7:30 pm

The Mik Maks – Songs to Help Us Grow !

Wednesday, 20 September @ 10:30 am

Forever 80s™ – Best of the 80s Tour

Saturday, 11 November @ 8:00 pm

Menopause the Musical®

Thursday, 7 December @ 7:30 pm

Creedence Clearwater Collective

Thursday, 4 April 2024 @ 7:30 pm